Register now and receive 2% discount on your first order automatically! 4

How may we help you?

Please give us a call:+49 6172-8509012

Monday – Thursday | 8 am to 4 pm (CET)
Friday | 8 am to 1 pm (CET)
Except public holidays (Hesse, Germany)

Kaiser Friedrich Pharma


„Health is the first duty in life.“

Oscar Wilde (Irish playwright and novelist)

Our Company

Kaiser Friedrich Pharma GmbH sees itself as an interface between health-conscious people on the one side and manufacturers with the highest quality standards on the other side. As a family company based in Bad Homburg am Taunus, our company’s mission is the highest possible customer satisfaction. Since our foundation, we have continuously expanded our program and service to meet the high demands of our customers – worldwide.

Our Philosophy

Our center of attention is the human being. Health is our top priority. With enthusiasm and creativity, we are constantly looking for innovations that promote health and increase our customers well-being. 

Our Origin

The company’s namesake, Emperor Friedrich III. and his wife, Crown Princess Victoria encouraged health, science, arts and culture. Especially the later empress Victoria was particularly involved in the medical care of the people. In the footsteps of these efforts, Kaiser Friedrich Pharma is committed to providing our customers with highly effective products with the highest quality.

Können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?
Rufen Sie uns gerne an:06172-850 9012Montag – Freitag | 8:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Kaiser Friedrich Pharma


„Gesundheit ist die erste Pflicht im Leben.“

Oskar Wilde (Irischer Schriftsteller)

Unser Selbstverständnis
Die Kaiser Friedrich Pharma GmbH versteht sich als Schnittstelle zwischen gesundheitsbewussten Menschen und Herstellern mit höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen. Als traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Bad Homburg am Taunus sehen wir uns als Dienstleister für höchste Kundenzufriedenheit. Seit unserer Gründung erweitern wir unser Programm kontinuierlich, um den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Unsere Philosophie
Für die Kaiser Friedrich Pharma GmbH steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Seine Gesundheit ist unser oberstes Bestreben. Mit Begeisterung und Kreativität sind wir auf der Suche nach Innovationen, die die Gesundheit fördern und das Wohlbefinden steigern.

Unser Ursprung
Schon der Namenspatron des Unternehmens, Kaiser Friedrich III. und seine Frau Kronprinzessin Victoria waren Förderer von Gesundheit, Wissenschaft, Kunst und Kultur. Besonders die spätere Kaiserin Victoria engagierte sich in der medizinischen Versorgung der Bevölkerung. In diesem Geiste versucht die Kaiser Friedrich Pharma GmbH, für ihre Kunden qualitativ hochwertige und hochwirksame Produkte bereitzustellen.